Luke Toms

Luke Toms is a singer-songwriter, producer, and composer. 

Luke has toured extensively, both independently and with artists such as Mika, The Feeling, The Zutons and Nerina Pallot. 

In 2019 Luke Toms released his ‘lost album’ The Forever House. 

Recorded in 2006, it is co-produced with Marius de Vries (Rufus Wainwright, Madonna, Elbow), has bass and backing vocals by Chris Marshal, drums and backing vocals by Damon Wilson, and is mixed by Andy Bradfield (Marillion, Manic Street Preachers).

Luke has also produced for TV and Film: Clients include the BBC, Universal Pictures, Marks and Spencer, Sony ATV and more.