‘Earthquake’ added to Power Hour!

Recent release ‘Earthquake’ by Justin Prime and D3FAI, featuring Jake Lewis has been added to the Spotify playlist ‘Power Hour‘! The track fits right in amongst other dance music heavy hitters like Swedish House Mafia, Calvin Harris and Steve Angello.

The track is part of a collaboration between Jake Lewis, and Justin Prime and D3FAI. The track has had early support from big names in electronic music: Hardwell, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, Afrojack and Morgan Page, being played on each of the DJ’s radio shows.