Magnus Fiennes has created all original music for series 8 of BBC primetime drama The Hustle.

HUSTLE-SeriesMaster con man Mickey ‘Bricks’ Stone (Adrian Lester) and his team of highly skilled accomplices return for the last ever series of Hustle. As always they’ll target London’s rich and greedy and, with their grifting skills better than ever, they’re ready to push themselves to the limit in the search for riches. Mickey is joined once again by his trusty tricksters, Albert Stroller (Robert Vaughn), Ash ‘Three Socks’ Morgan (Robert Glenister) and Emma and Sean Kennedy (Kelly Adams, Matt Di Angelo) as they face their biggest challenge yet in an attempt to pull off the ultimate con.

BBC Death in Paradise – Magnus Fiennes

death-side-beachMagnus Fiennes has created all original music for new BBC primetime drama Death In Pradise. A detective inspector is transferred from the Met in London to the island of Saint-Marie in the Caribbean; unfortunately, he dislikes sun, sea and sand. Ben Miller and film star Sara Martins star in ambitious eight-part drama series Death In Paradise from new television writer Robert Thorogood, produced by Red Planet Pictures and Atlantique Productions in association with BBC Worldwide and Kudos Film and Television for BBC One and France Télévisions with support from the region of Guadeloupe.

The Irish Independant – Colm MacConIomaire

Irish indieColm MacConIomaire’s beautiful track “Thou Shalt Not Carry Timber” is being used as the soundtrack to The Irish Independant’s “Man of Words” autumn TV & Radio campaign. The track is from Colm’s solo album, “The Hare’s Corner”, a rich musical soundscape, beautiful, warm & atmospheric.

ITV Injustice – Magnus Fiennes


Injustice – The five-part series from acclaimed writer Anthony Horowitz is being aired on ITV this June, with a score composed by Magnus Fiennes. Injustice is a story of friendship, conspiracy, betrayal and murder as well as a critical look at the way the legal system operates.