‘Year Of The Dragon’

Releasing today via their website is the new album by Iamwarface, ‘Year Of The Dragon’.

Releasing both on digipack and as a beautiful, strictly limited red vinyl pressing, the album features 10 tracks, including the singles ‘Fear The Future’ and ‘Closer’.

Catch Iawarface at Patchworks Basement Room, Twickenham on Satursday 7th September for a special show in aid of suicide awareness charity CALM.